Contact Genesis Coop

Call or Email,  is Happy to Help!


OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

 
Joe Spinler, General Manager 507-665-6270, Ext. 1005
  joe.spinler@genesis.coop
 
Duane Holicky, Agronomy Division Manager 507-665-6270, Ext. 1019
  duane.holicky@genesis.coop
 
Bill Andert, Energy Division Manager  507-665-6270, Ext. 1003
  bill.andert@genesis.coop
 
Jeff Hagen, Seed Division Manager 507-665-6270, Ext. 1020

 
jeff.hagen@genesis.coop
 
Ruth Hoefs, C-Store Manager (Le Center) 507-357-6800
  ruth.hoefs@genesis.coop
 
Lynzi Kleist, Town & Country Manager 952-873-3244, Ext. 1403
  lynzi.kleist@genesis.coop
 
Tony Olson, Coop Tire & Auto Manager 952-873-3001
tony.olson@genesis.coop

 

 

 

Kay Carlson, Credit Manager/Energy Dispatch 507-665-6270, Ext. 1002
  kay.carlson@genesis.coop
 
Chris Baker, Le Center Operation Manager 507-357-6868, Ext. 1101
chris.baker@genesis.coop 

 
Marc Chevalier, Le Sueur Operation Manager

 
507-665-6277, Ext. 1201
marc.chevalier@genesis.coop

 
Leon Gregor, Morristown Location Manager

 
507-685-2700, Ext. 1301 
leon.gregor@genesis.coop

 
Terry Kahle, Sales Manager 507-665-6270, Ext. 1021
  terry.kahle@genesis.coop
   
Ruth Hoefs, C-Store Manager (Belle Plaine) 952-873-3344

 
ruth.hoefs@genesis.coop
 
Dan Schmidt, Energy Sales 612-756-0611
  dan.schmidt@genesis.coop
   
Trevor Schloesser, Energy Sales 612 214-2470
  trevor.schloesser@genesis.coop
   
Tim Malterer, Precision Specialist 507-995-0031
  tim.malterer@genesis.coop


OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
District Director Phone  
Southwest Tim Griep,Chairman 507-665-3456 tim.griep@genesis.coop
Southwest Ron Regenscheid 507-931-3735 ron.regenscheid@genesis.coop
Northwest James Glisczinski 952-240-4575 jim.glisczinski@genesis.coop
Southeast Pat Judd 507-595-3686 pat.judd@genesis.coop
Southeast Keith Saemrow 507-685-2219 keith.saemrow@genesis.coop
Northeast Robert Choudek, Vice Chairman 507-364-5494 bob.choudek@genesis.coop
Northwest Bruce Lilienthal 507-964-5629 bruce.lilienthal@genesis.coop
Northeast Bill Rynda, Secretary 507-364-8990 bill.rynda@genesis.coop



Fill out the form below for any general inquiries or comments on our web site. Thank you.

 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN