Main Office Staff
 

Joe Spinler
General Manager
joe.spinler@genesis.coop

Chantel Barnett
Office Manager
chantel.barnett@genesis.coop

Terry Kahle
Sales Manager
terry.kahle@genesis.coop

Dewey Holicky
Agronomy Manager
duane.holicky@genesis.coop

Jeff Hagen
Seed Manager
jeff.hagen@genesis.coop

Bill Andert
Energy Manager
bill.andert@genesis.coop

Chad Swanepoel
Master Agronomist
chad.swanepoel@genesis.coop

Tim Malterer
Precision Ag Specialist
tim.malterer@genesis.coop

Daniel Krause
Precision Ag Specialist
daniel.krause@genesis.coop

Cristina Mendez
Accounts Payable
cristina.mendez@genesis.coop

Natalie Compart
Communications Specialist
natalie.compart@genesis.coop

Janet Walechka
Accounts Receivable
janet.walechka@genesis.coop

Kay Carlson
Credit Manager
kay.carlson@genesis.coop

Shawn Weick
Compliance Coordinator
shawn.weick@genesis.coop

Jake Nelson
Agronomy Dispatch
jake.nelson@genesis.coop

Sandy Gardner
Sales Support
sandy.gardner@genesis.coop

Meet our Summer Interns



The 2017 Genesis Growing Solutions Intern class attended training at the main office. Check out the Newsletter to find the details on this summer's interns and below is a video of the full listing of the interns and their location assignments.

 


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN