Find a  location near you:

Main Office
901 N 4th Street
Le Sueur, MN 56058
Joe Spinler, General Manager
joe.spinler@genesis.coop
507-665-6270 (metro)
855-842-7351
FAX:  507-665-4359
Hours*:
8 am - 5 pm M-F


Le Center Location
1273 W. Derrynane Street
Le Center, Mn 56057
Chris Baker, Location Manager
chris.baker@genesis.coop
507-357-6868
800-962-3268
Hours*:
8 am - 5 pm M-F


Belle Plaine Location
820 East Main Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Joe Offerdahl, Location Manager
joe.offerdahl@genesis.coop
952-873-4244
888-357-5510
FAX:  952-873-5684
Hours*:
8 am - 5 pm M-F


Town & Country
820 East Main Street
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Lynzi Kleist, Manager
lynzi.kleist@genesis.coop
952-873-3244
FAX:  952-873-5684
Hours:
8 am - 7 pm M-F
8 am - 5 pm Saturday
9 am - 5 pm Sunday


Coop Tire & Auto
510 E. Commerce Drive
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Tony Olson, Manager
tony.olson@genesis.coop
952-873-3001
877-879-1329
FAX:  952-873-2629
Hours:
7:30 am - 5 pm M-F
7:30 am - Noon Saturday


Le Sueur Location
31585 Forest Prairie Road
Le Sueur, MN 56058
Marc Chevalier, Location Manager
marc.chevalier@genesis.coop
507-665-6277 (metro)
800-874-9924
FAX:  507-665-4077
Hours*:
8 am - 5 pm M-F


Morristown Location
6676 250th Street W.
Morristown, MN 55052
Leon Gregor, Location Manager
leon.gregor@genesis.coop
507-685-2700
866-685-2700
FAX:  507-685-2752
Hours*:
8 am - 5 pm M-F


Genesis Convenience Store
290 W. Derrynane Street
Le Center, MN 56057
Ruth Hoefs, C-Store Manager
ruth.hoefs@genesis.coop
507-357-6800 (metro) 
FAX:  507-357-6446
Hours:
5 am - 11 pm M-Sat
6 am - 11 pm Sunday


Genesis Convenience Store
840 East Main St.
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Ruth Hoefs, C-Store Manager
ruth.hoefs@genesis.coop
952-873-3344
FAX: 952-873-3346
Hours:
5 am - 11 pm M-Sun

*Hours for Agronomy Locations will vary during the Spring and Fall.
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN